Free webinar with Mark Kashman, Senior Product Manager, Microsoft

Free Webinar with Mark Kashman, Senior Product Manager, Microsoft

We’re happy to announce Search Explained’s FREE webinar with Mark Kashman, Senior Product Manager, Microsoft on February 22, 2017 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET

Learn about the power and intelligence of search and discovery throughout Office 365

Microsoft is modernizing the search experience in Office 365, making it more personal, more intelligent and more consistent across entry points. This session will cover new capabilities, improvements to search relevance and performance, and new productivity scenarios benefitting users in the future.

 

Mark Kashman is a Senior Product Manager on the SharePoint team focused primarily on SharePoint Online, the mobile and intelligent intranet, and Delve & the Microsoft Graph. He has worked at MSFT since 2000. He started working with SharePoint building a digital asset management (DAM) solution built on top of SharePoint 2007 (IMM, the Interactive Media Manager) before moving to the SharePoint team. He lives in the Sammamish, WA area and enjoys kayaking, biking, hiking, ballet/soccer/science club/swimming (all the Dad duties), and quiet-bird-chirping moments for reading and writing books – when not playing that darned addictive Bejeweled.

Twitter: @Mkashman

REGISTER HERE

(Cannot attend? Don’t worry – the webinar is going to be recorded, and will be available later for everyone who registers.)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Comments are closed.