Are you wondering how you can jump start your SharePoint or Office 365 initiative? Curious about how best practice organizations are engaging users to drive successful adoption? Wondering what you can do to make sure that your solution gets adopted? This webinar will show you how to unlock the key secrets to user adoption success with lots of practical examples and proven techniques.

FREE webinar with Susan Hanley, SharePoint, Knowledge Management, Portals and Collaboration Consultant

September 12, 5pm CET / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Susan Hanley is a consultant specializing in the “people side” of intranet and collaboration solutions. She is an Office Servers and Services MVP and is the co-author of three popular SharePoint books: Essential SharePoint 2007, Essential SharePoint 2010, and Essential SharePoint 2013: Practical Guidance for Measurable Business Results. Sue writes the Essential SharePoint blog for ComputerWorld at www.computerworld.com/blog/essential-sharepoint. Her areas of expertise include knowledge management, information architecture, collaboration and intranet strategy, user adoption, governance and business value metrics. Immediately prior to establishing her own consulting practice, Sue led the Portals, Collaboration, and Content Management practice for Dell Professional Services.

Register Now!