banner_web

Many organizations want to have “quick win” in search: they want to implement changes or enhancements that require minimal effort to drive business value associated with Search in the short term. – On the other hand, Search has to be the part of the company’s business strategy and roadmap, to maximize its long term business value and benefits.

In this webinar, I will provide a practical guidance on where to invest your time and resources. For long-term planning, I’ll provide an overview of industry trends and how to establish a value proposition and sell to the business. For your short-term benefits, we will set up a five-step action plan which you can implement immediately.

FREE webinar with Agnes Molnar, Managing Consultant, CEO @ Search Explained

August 9th, 2017 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST

Register Here