Webinars

Learn about the power and intelligence of search and discovery throughout Office 365

Free webinar with Mark Kashman, Senior Product Manager, Microsoft

FREE webinar with Mark Kashman, Senior Product Manager, Microsoft

February 22, 2017 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET

Microsoft is modernizing the search experience in Office 365, making it more personal, more intelligent and more consistent across entry points. This session will cover new capabilities, improvements to search relevance and performance, and new productivity scenarios benefitting users in the future.

REGISTER HERE


Connecting External Content to SharePoint Search

(Webinar hosted by LightningTools)

Agnes Molnar SharePoint MVP and one of the top 25 SharePoint & Office 365 influencers both in Europe and Globally presented on SharePoint Search demonstrating how to connect search to External Content. The configuration included Business Connectivity Services as well as Custom Search Connectors. Warning! Don’t watch it if you are hungry!

 

 


 

10 Steps to be Successful with Enterprise Search

Search is no longer simply about “Search”. While information overload is the reality of our lives, and everyone talks about Big Data and Internet of Things (IoT), findability gets more and more critical. The “old school” Search Center experience is outdated – we need something better, something more, something that is more efficient, more user-friendly and more helpful. Recognizing these challenges is the first step of a long journey. In this session, I’m introducing proven steps toward being successful with Search, as well as common mistakes which you can avoid if you’re well prepared.

 

 


Do you want to learn more?

 

sx-roadshow-logo-white-bg

Save

Save

Save